12 Days of YNPN: Thanks to Our Board!

12 Days of YNPN: Thanks to Our Board!

Today, we are extending our thanks to the most amazing board. This year, we expanded the number of board members and brought together 17 great individuals who have helped us narrow in on our network vision and goals.

They’ve lent us their talents and skills to help us tackle new challenges and continue to soldifiy the identity, direction and purpose that we need to build a diverse and powerful social sector. 

Thank you to:

Lindsay Jensen, Dan Blakemore, Ivan Canada, Kari Mirkin, Qyana Stewart, Kate Capossela, Afi Tengue, Amber Cruz, Megan Walker, Robert Nelson, Brandi Tuck, Caitie Deranek Stewart, Jalisa Whitley, Kim Walker, Russ Finkelstein, Melissa Spas, Jessie Bustamate*, Afi Tengue*, Karl Shaddock*, and Tim Mullin*:

Thank you for your hard work and your vigor! You’ve improved the work immeasurably!


*Rolled off the board in 2015


Our Supporters

twi_logo_lg.pngKresgeFoundationLogo.jpglumina-foundation.pnghaas.gifAmerican Express Foundation